Ehnes Quartet

Home   ›   Shop   ›   Tickets   ›   Current Season   ›   Ehnes Quartet
  • November 13, 2018 @ 7:30pm

    Ludwig van Beethoven

    String Quartet in C minor, Op. 18, No. 4.


    String Quartet in E minor, Op. 83

    BÉLA BartÓk

    String Quartet No. 5


    Plymouth Church, UCC: 2860 Coventry Road, 44120

    Pre-concert lecture @ 6:30 PM: Richard Rodda

  • Purchase Tickets

    Ticket Type
    Price: $5.00

The Ehnes Quaret: 
James Ehnes, violin
Amy Schwartz Moretti, violin
Richard O’Neill, viola
Edward Arron, cello

“They meshed together like the old friends they are, themes passing seamlessly, unison writing blending perfectly as solo themes emerged, and the ebb and flow managed beautifully.” (The Strad)

Hailed as “an important new force in the chamber music arena” with a “dream-team line-up”(Strings), the Ehnes Quartet is comprised of four internationally renowned string musicians: violinists James Ehnes and Amy Schwartz Moretti, violist Richard O’Neill, and cellist Edward Arron.


All Rights Reserved 2019, Cleveland Chamber Music Society - Admin Login   |   Web Site Development by Alt Media Studios