Apollon Musagète Quartet

Home   ›   Shop   ›   Tickets   ›   Current Season   ›   Apollon Musagète Quartet
  • February 4, 2020 @ 7:30pm

    josef haydn

    String Quartet in D major, Op. 64, No. 5, "Lark"

    Krzysztof penderecki

    String Quartet No. 3, "Leaves from an unwritten diary" (2008)


    String Quartet in A-flat major, Op. 105


    Plymouth Church, UCC: 2860 Coventry Road, 44120

    Pre-concert lecture @ 6:30 PM: Nicholas Stevens


  • Purchase Tickets

    Ticket Type
    Price: $5.00

Paweł Zalejski

Bartosz Zachłod

Piotr Szumieł

Piotr Skweres

"If Apollo had played the violin instead of the lyre, this is exactly how it would have sounded.” (Süddeutsche Zeitung)



All Rights Reserved 2020, Cleveland Chamber Music Society - Admin Login   |   Web Site Development by Alt Media Studios